Our Team

Belmont Partners was started in Chicago in 2000 with the primary goal of uniting manufacturers and retailers.

Our Team

Doug Weiss

Founder/CEO

dweiss@belmontpartnersinc.com

portrait of ralph

Ralph Barentine

EVP Private Label & Corporate Sales

rbarentine@belmontpartnersinc.com

portrait of todd

Todd Barentine

Vice President Operations

tbarentine@belmontpartnersinc.com

portrait of jeff

Jeff Kirby

Vice President Business Development

jkirby@belmontpartnersinc.com

Portrait of tim schneider

Tim Schneider

Account Executive

tschneider@belmontpartnersinc.com

Jennifer Keane Image

Jennifer Keane

Sales Director

jkeane@belmontpartnersinc.com

Jeff Sexsmith

Sales Director

jsexsmith@belmontpartnersinc.com

Dana Sayler

Sales Director

dsayler@belmontpartnersinc.com

Pete Long

Sales Director

plong@belmontpartnersinc.com

Pat Kanaley

Sales Director

pkanaley@belmontpartnersinc.com

portrait of caroline

Caroline Schaefer

Sales Operations

cschaefer@belmontpartnersinc.com

portrait of nick

Nick Kroll

Sales Operations

nkroll@belmontpartnersinc.com

Dominika Kulans

Accounts Receivable Specialist

nkulans@belmontpartnersinc.com